Home / North America

North America

Binders and Facilities

Product range

  • Commercial Property
  • Coastal Property
  • Commercial General Liability
  • Commercial Package
  • Homeowners
  • Vacant Property / Vacant Package
  • Motor Truck Cargo (also available as package with APD)
  • Auto Physical Damage (also available as package with MTC)
  • DOL / GKLL
  • Mono-line Flood
  • Mono-line Earthquake
  • Jewellery/Fine Arts and Jewellers Block
  • Niche products or programs
  • K & R, Personal Accident, E & O and various others.
  • Extended Warranty and Gap Finance

Recent Placements:

  • Artisan Contractors General Liability Binding Authority
  • Commerical General Liability Binding Authority
  • Vacant Building’s Package Binding Authority
  • Commercial Property Binding Authority (including catastrophe aggregate)
  • Property lineship including coastal risks

 

 

Broking Contacts

Chris Gaddes
cgaddes@chesterfieldgroup.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 20 7481 1683
M: +44 (0) 7809583449

Michael James
mjames@chesterfieldgroup.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 20 7481 1683
M: +44 (0) 7715076795

James Sergeant
jsergeant@chesterfieldgroup.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 20 7481 1683
M: +44 (0) 7590486104

David Ramkin
dramkin@chesterfieldgroup.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 20 7481 1683
M: +44 (0) 7725255428

Christopher Williamson
cwilliamson@chesterfieldgroup.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 20 7481 1683
M: +44 (0) 7730760983

James Wells
jwells@chesterfieldgroup.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 20 7481 1683
M: +44 (0) 7786227946

Kevin Webb
kwebb@chesterfieldgroup.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 20 7481 1683
M: +44 (0) 7730762456

Chesterfield Group